A Poem My Mother Wrote Me.

My mother wrote me a poem just shortly after I started this blog. I just read it today and felt myself holding back tears reading it. It was staight from the heart and I see no reason why it shouldn’t be on this blog for everyone to see. It’s a beautiful poem she titled “Path of Love”.

PS: I give my mother full credit for this poem but for the copyright it’s still under my user name /email address.

Copyright to: poetofmidnight/ lfamily@surfglobal.net

~ by poetofmidnight on August 18, 2011.

One Response to “A Poem My Mother Wrote Me.”

  1. Help am I going mad, I cannot find your work, I can find your introductions and I can see the links but where are the poems. I am not usually thick with this kind of thing but I admit I am beat. You have a beautiful site here and I would like to thank you again for visiting my site and leaving a comment. I would also like to read your work. willow

Leave a Reply

 
