If only love were so simple….

Have you ever had feelings for another person? Feelings that just about broke the surface and went deeper than you thought? However, both of you are on different paths of life;  you yourself are still trying to discover who you are as a person and you know deep inside that this person you care about is still searching to find themselves too. It’s still frustrating. You have these feelings, but the timing is wrong. It’s the wrong time to start feeling things that go beyond that simple friendship. I wrote a sonnet based on this frustration entitled, “When Love was a Choice and I had to Chose”. I’ve also update my story and put up chapter 3.

~ by poetofmidnight on September 17, 2011.

4 Responses to “If only love were so simple….”

  1. Yes. I certainly have…

  2. Schön geschrieben von der Liebe wünsche einen schönen Sonntag lieber Gruss Gislinde.http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

  3. I haven’t been able to translate your comment, but I appreciate you visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

 
